A Rabbit on the Front Lawn.

Another day of harassment from Zorro over varmints in Master’s garden. Like I can do anything, I am dead. DEAD.

This time it was a rabbit on the front lawn. He can see them from Heaven. “Can you explain how rabbits are allowed to live in Master’s yard?”

Well, when I was alive, did not invite them. Why ask me? In fact, Mom fed the rabbit carrots.

Then Rocky chimed in “And squirrels, when I came to live with Flurry during the flood, the garden was inundated by squirrels! I had to work 24/7 chasing squirrels – and that with my three legs! I am afraid Flurry was useless, just slept on the doormat, taking no notice.”

I am tired and upset by these insinuations. What the dogs here do not understand is that I was a pet. My job was to look cute and cuddle with my family. And Rocky should shut up (but I did not tell him that), he enjoyed chasing squirrels, he had a great time threatening little critters that posed no danger to him.